Contact

Contact Us

Use the following aliases to contact Iota Pi.

Executive Council

PresidentNathan Walkerpresident@iotapi.com
Vice PresidentCody Lavagninovicepres@iotapi.com
Recording SecretarySophie Guzulessecretary@iotapi.com
TreasurerJora Leightreasurer@iotapi.com
Correspondence SecretaryKaitlyn Duongcorrespondence@iotapi.com
Alumni SecretaryDavis Lerneralumnisec@iotapi.com
HistorianKatherine Hansonhistorian@iotapi.com

Officers

Band Social ChairAbe Lamontagnebandsocchair@iotapi.com
Brotherhood ChairHannah Kriegbrotherhoodchair@iotapi.com
Fundraising ChairJustin Slavickfundraisingchair@iotapi.com
Music ChairTruett Smithmusicchair@iotapi.com
Promotions and Public Relations ChairSophie Guzulesprchair@iotapi.com
Service ChairNora Josephservicechair@iotapi.com
ParliamentarianMadi Glozerparliamentarian@iotapi.com
PhotographerKaitlyn Duongphotographer@iotapi.com
Sergeant-At-ArmsJay Ingramsergeant@iotapi.com
WebmasterNoah Ravetchwebmaster@iotapi.com

Mail

Kappa Kappa Psi – Iota Pi
Box 444, University Union Epicenter
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
93407-0675

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *