Contact

Contact Us

Use the following aliases to contact Iota Pi.

Executive Council

PresidentMichael Glennpresident@iotapi.com
Vice PresidentKaili Shanvicepres@iotapi.com
Recording SecretaryGarrett Grossnersecretary@iotapi.com
TreasurerNoah Ravetchtreasurer@iotapi.com
Correspondence SecretaryJarrod Tartcorrespondence@iotapi.com
Alumni SecretaryTruett Smithalumnisec@iotapi.com
HistorianAidan Hugheshistorian@iotapi.com

Officers

Band Social ChairAidan Hughesbandsocchair@iotapi.com
Brotherhood ChairLindsay Gonorbrotherhoodchair@iotapi.com
Fundraising ChairKenny Barronfundraisingchair@iotapi.com
Music ChairDane Dormedymusicchair@iotapi.com
Promotions and Public Relations ChairDavis Lerner and Laura Elliottprchair@iotapi.com
Service ChairKevin Hendersonservicechair@iotapi.com
ParliamentarianVinayak Sharathparliamentarian@iotapi.com
PhotographerCamille Widmanphotographer@iotapi.com
Sergeant-At-ArmsHannah Kriegsergeant@iotapi.com
WebmasterNoah Ravetchwebmaster@iotapi.com

Mail

Kappa Kappa Psi – Iota Pi
Box 444, University Union Epicenter
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
93407-0675

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.