Contact

Contact Us

Use the following aliases to contact Iota Pi.

Executive Council

PresidentMichael Glennpresident@iotapi.com
Vice PresidentKaili Shanvicepres@iotapi.com
Recording SecretaryGarrett Grossnersecretary@iotapi.com
TreasurerNoah Ravetchtreasurer@iotapi.com
Correspondence SecretaryJarrod Tartcorrespondence@iotapi.com
Alumni SecretaryTruett Smithalumnisec@iotapi.com
HistorianAidan Hugheshistorian@iotapi.com

Officers

Band Social ChairAbe Lamontagnebandsocchair@iotapi.com
Brotherhood ChairHannah Kriegbrotherhoodchair@iotapi.com
Fundraising ChairJustin Slavickfundraisingchair@iotapi.com
Music ChairTruett Smithmusicchair@iotapi.com
Promotions and Public Relations ChairSophie Guzulesprchair@iotapi.com
Service ChairNora Josephservicechair@iotapi.com
ParliamentarianAbe Lamontagneparliamentarian@iotapi.com
PhotographerKaitlyn Duongphotographer@iotapi.com
Sergeant-At-ArmsJay Ingramsergeant@iotapi.com
WebmasterNoah Ravetchwebmaster@iotapi.com

Mail

Kappa Kappa Psi – Iota Pi
Box 444, University Union Epicenter
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
93407-0675

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *