Contact

Contact Us

Use the following aliases to contact Iota Pi.

Executive Council

PresidentVinayak Sharathpresident@iotapi.com
Vice PresidentRockwood Frankvicepres@iotapi.com
Recording SecretaryPaula Crosslandsecretary@iotapi.com
TreasurerCharlie Jensentreasurer@iotapi.com
HistorianGrisha Dekhtyarhistorian@iotapi.com
Alumni SecretaryCamille Widmanalumnisec@iotapi.com
Correspondence SecretaryKaitlin Daveycorrespondence@iotapi.com

Officers

Band Social ChairBrandon Natividadbandsocchair@iotapi.com
Brotherhood ChairRachel Colbybrotherhoodchair@iotapi.com
Fundraising ChairMelanie Woofundraisingchair@iotapi.com
Service ChairMichael Glennservicechair@iotapi.com
PaPR ChairKaitlin Daveypaprchair@iotapi.com
ParliamentarianZac Jacobsonparliamentarian@iotapi.com
PhotographerCamille Widmanphotographer@iotapi.com
Sergeant-At-ArmsSabine Lernersergeant@iotapi.com
WebmasterNathan Coelhowebmaster@iotapi.com

Mail

Kappa Kappa Psi – Iota Pi
Box 444, University Union Epicenter
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
93407-0675

One thought on “Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *