Contact

Contact Us

Use the following aliases to contact Iota Pi.

Executive Council

PresidentNoah Ravetchpresident@iotapi.com
Vice PresidentVinayak Sharathvicepres@iotapi.com
Recording SecretaryKevin Hendersonsecretary@iotapi.com
TreasurerMichael Glenntreasurer@iotapi.com
Historian-AROFiona Ffrenchhistorian@iotapi.com

Officers

Band Experience ChairSabine Lernerbandsocchair@iotapi.com
Brotherhood ChairDylan Bourdonbrotherhoodchair@iotapi.com
Fundraising ChairMichael Glennfundraisingchair@iotapi.com
Service ChairNicholas Tullioservicechair@iotapi.com
ParliamentarianVinayak Sharathparliamentarian@iotapi.com
PhotographerCamille Widmanphotographer@iotapi.com
Sergeant-At-ArmsJora Leighsergeant@iotapi.com
WebmasterJora Leighwebmaster@iotapi.com

Mail

Kappa Kappa Psi – Iota Pi
Box 444, University Union Epicenter
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
93407-0675

1 thought on “Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.